We cover west Kent

Kent is of the home counties and we cover the western part of it around Tunbridge Wells. The county of Kent borders Greater London to the north west, Surrey to the west and East Sussex to the south west. The county also shares borders with Essex along the estuary of the River Thames, and with the French department of Pas-de-Calais along the English Channel. The county town is Maidstone.

Tunbridge Wells